Free Pack Rips
$75 · Pokémon · checked November 2026

Riply Pokémon Premier pack.

The Pokémon Premier pack on Riply costs $75. Stated value range: $2.85–$350.

RiplyPokémon Premier pack
Price$75
CategoryPokémon
What you pullNot stated
Value range$2.85–$350
Buyback90%

At a glance

  • 89 Pokémon packs of 222 we track cost less ($0.25–$5,000 overall).
  • Buyback 90% vs a 90% median across Pokémon packs (at the median).
  • 2 other $75 packs on 2 platforms.

Odds

We couldn't find published odds for this pack. Check the pack screen on Riply before you buy, and run any odds you find through the EV calculator.

How Riply packs work

Each pull is a real item the platform holds. See the Riply listing for how vaulting, shipping and sell-backs work.

Other Riply packs

PackPriceCategoryValue range / top pull
Pokémon Starter packPokémon$5Pokémon$0.50–$48.25
Pokémon Entry packPokémon$10Pokémon$2.65–$100
Pokémon Discovery packPokémon$25Pokémon$2.85–$245
Pokémon Select packPokémon$50Pokémon$2.85–$350
Pokémon Elite packPokémon$100Pokémon$2.85–$350
Pokémon Prestige packPokémon$250Pokémon$73.15–$350
Pokémon Signature packPokémon$500Pokémon$200–$4,000
Pokémon Reserve packPokémon$1,000Pokémon$400–$8,000
Pokémon Crown Collection packPokémon$2,500Pokémon$1,000–$25,000

Other $75 packs

PackCategoryWhat you pullBuyback
Collector CryptAnime Pop Culture Gacha packCollectibles · Anime / pop cultureGraded slab85% of insured value, 72-hour window
Solflare PacksAnime Pop Culture Gacha packCollectibles · anime / pop cultureNot stated85%

Every $75 pack

Pokémon packs near $75 elsewhere

PackPriceCategoryWhat you pullValue range / top pullBuyback
CourtyardPokémon Pro Pack$50Pokémongraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
Rips by TriumphPokémon Silver pack$50PokémonPSA-graded and raw$15–$1,000100% FMV
CourtyardPokémon PSA 10 pack$59Pokémon · PSA 10PSA 10 graded onlyNot stated90% FMV
DOPA!Pokémon PSA 10 Insured Drop pack$65PokémonPSA 10 gradedNot stated100%
DOPA!Pokémon Mew & Mewtwo Hunt pack$80PokémonNot statedNot stated100%
DOPA!Pokémon Luigi & Poncho Pikachu pack$95PokémonNot statedNot stated100%
CourtyardPokémon Master Pack$100Pokémongraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
Rips by TriumphPokémon Gold pack$100PokémonPSA-graded and raw$30–$2,000100% FMV

Source: www.sportsgambler.com, checked November 2026. Pack lineups and prices change often; confirm on Riply before you buy.

Questions

How much is the Riply Pokémon Premier pack?

It costs $75.

What can you pull from the Riply Pokémon Premier pack?

The stated value range is $2.85–$350. Every pull is a Pokémon item the platform already holds, so you can keep it, ship it or sell it back.

Can you sell back a Riply pull?

Riply buyback: 90%. Buybacks are quoted against the platform’s own fair market value.

Is the Pokémon Premier pack worth it?

On average no pack returns more than it costs, because the platform keeps a margin. Check the published odds, run them through our EV calculator, and compare $75 packs on other platforms before you rip.

Rip responsibly

Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.

Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.