Free Pack Rips
$200 · Pokémon · checked November 2026

Vaultr Pokémon Elite pack.

The Pokémon Elite pack on Vaultr costs $200.

VaultrPokémon Elite pack
Price$200
CategoryPokémon
What you pullNot stated
Value rangeNot stated
Top pull_____'s Rayquaza Holo (~$4,900)
Buyback90%, up to 92.5%

At a glance

  • 118 Pokémon packs of 222 we track cost less ($0.25–$5,000 overall).
  • Buyback 92.5% vs a 90% median across Pokémon packs (above median).
  • 1 other $200 pack on 1 platform.

Odds

We couldn't find published odds for this pack. Check the pack screen on Vaultr before you buy, and run any odds you find through the EV calculator.

How Vaultr packs work

Each pull is a real item the platform holds. See the Vaultr listing for how vaulting, shipping and sell-backs work.

Other Vaultr packs

PackPriceCategoryValue range / top pull
Pokémon Lite packPokémon$10PokémonBlastoise ex (~$497)
Pokémon Starter packPokémon$25PokémonDusclops Holo (~$1,000)
Pokémon Pro packPokémon$50PokémonPikachu Holo (~$1,720)
Pokémon Master packPokémon$100PokémonBlastoise & Piplup GX (~$2,980)
Pokémon Grail packPokémon$500PokémonMario Pikachu (~$9,450)
Pokémon Legend packPokémon$1,000PokémonShiny Rayquaza Poncho Pikachu (~$18,000)
Pokémon Mythic packPokémon$2,500PokémonCharizard ex (~$73,000)

Other $200 packs

PackCategoryWhat you pull
Yahoo Fantasy NFL Slab Pack – GoldFootballFootball · Yahoo Fantasy weeklygraded NFL card (1 per pack)

Every $200 pack

Pokémon packs near $200 elsewhere

PackPriceCategoryWhat you pullValue range / top pullBuyback
CourtyardPokémon Ultra (Spicy) pack$249Pokémon · Spicygraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)$132.40–$8,00090% FMV
CourtyardPokémon Pikachu Van Gogh Pack$250Pokémon · ThemedNot statedNot stated90% FMV
CourtyardPokémon Ultra Pack$250Pokémongraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
GameStop Power PacksPokémon Sapphire pack (PSA 6-10)$250Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10)PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10)Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, GiratinaInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
GameStop Power PacksPokémon Sapphire pack (PSA 10s)$250Pokémon · PSA 10sPSA 10 slabs onlyCategory-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, DeoxysInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
GameStop Power PacksPokémon Sapphire pack (Classics)$250Pokémon · ClassicsPSA-graded slabCategory-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, HoundoomInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
PackzPokémon Arena Pack$250Pokémongraded cards$125–$5,00090% of card value as site credit
Rips by TriumphPokémon Sapphire pack$250PokémonPSA-graded and raw$75–$5,000100% FMV

Source: www.thelines.com, checked November 2026. Pack lineups and prices change often; confirm on Vaultr before you buy.

Questions

How much is the Vaultr Pokémon Elite pack?

It costs $200.

What can you pull from the Vaultr Pokémon Elite pack?

The top pull listed is _____'s Rayquaza Holo (~$4,900). Every pull is a Pokémon item the platform already holds, so you can keep it, ship it or sell it back.

Can you sell back a Vaultr pull?

Vaultr buyback: 90%, up to 92.5%. Buybacks are quoted against the platform’s own fair market value.

Is the Pokémon Elite pack worth it?

On average no pack returns more than it costs, because the platform keeps a margin. Check the published odds, run them through our EV calculator, and compare $200 packs on other platforms before you rip.

Rip responsibly

Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.

Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.