Free Pack Rips
Head to head · checked November 2026

Collector Crypt vs GameStop Power Packs.

Two pack ripping platforms, one table. Every figure comes from the platform's own listing or published reporting.

Higher stated buyback
GameStop Power Packs

GameStop Power Packs states 90% FMV less 6% fee; Collector Crypt states Per machine (85% reported).

Publishes a top pull
GameStop Power Packs

GameStop Power Packs states a top pull of $800; we found no published figure for Collector Crypt.

No blockchain
GameStop Power Packs

GameStop Power Packs runs without a blockchain; Collector Crypt records items on Solana.

Collector CryptGameStop Power Packs
Packs from$25$25
Max pull (stated)Not stated$800
BuybackPer machine (85% reported)90% FMV less 6% fee
Paid asUSDCCash (bank withdrawal)
Odds before you buyFixed odds per tierYes, refreshed every 5 min
StorageFree (PSA Vault, OmniVault)PSA Vault, insured
ShippingWorldwide, zone fees$1.99 + $5.99 per card
BlockchainSolanaNo
Available onWeb, and inside Jupiter GachaWeb, iOS and Android
What you can ripPokémon, One Piece, Dragon Ball, watchesPokémon, Pokémon PSA 10s, One Piece, baseball, football, basketball
GradingPSA, CGC and Beckett slabsPSA
OperatorCollector Crypt (Solana)GameStop, with PSA

"Not stated" means we couldn't find a published figure. Terms change; confirm on each platform before you buy.

Questions

Is Collector Crypt or GameStop Power Packs better?

It depends on what you want. GameStop Power Packs states 90% FMV less 6% fee; Collector Crypt states Per machine (85% reported). GameStop Power Packs states a top pull of $800; we found no published figure for Collector Crypt. GameStop Power Packs runs without a blockchain; Collector Crypt records items on Solana. Check the full table above for odds, storage and shipping.

Which has the better buyback, Collector Crypt or GameStop Power Packs?

Collector Crypt: Per machine (85% reported). GameStop Power Packs: 90% FMV less 6% fee. Buyback rates are quoted against each platform’s own fair market value.

Which is cheaper, Collector Crypt or GameStop Power Packs?

Collector Crypt packs start at $25; GameStop Power Packs packs start at $25.

Do Collector Crypt and GameStop Power Packs use a blockchain?

Collector Crypt: yes, it records items on Solana. GameStop Power Packs: no. Some onchain platforms still take card payments and manage the wallet for you.

Rip responsibly

Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.

Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.