Free Pack Rips
Head to head · checked November 2026

PrizePicks Packs vs Rips by Triumph.

Two pack ripping platforms, one table. Every figure comes from the platform's own listing or published reporting.

Bigger stated top pull
Rips by Triumph

Rips by Triumph states a top pull of $95,502, against $50 on PrizePicks Packs.

PrizePicks PacksRips by Triumph
Packs from$1$1
Max pull (stated)$50$95,502
BuybackAuto sell-back100% FMV
Paid asPrizePicks balanceCash balance
Odds before you buyNot statedYes, per pack style
StorageSecure storageInventory; auto-sold after 7 days
ShippingYesYes, fee applies
BlockchainNoNo
Available oniOS and AndroidiOS and Android
What you can ripFootball, basketball, PokémonPokémon (English and Japanese), One Piece, NBA, baseball and more
GradingReal cards in secure storagePSA-graded cards
OperatorPrizePicksTriumph Labs, Inc.

"Not stated" means we couldn't find a published figure. Terms change; confirm on each platform before you buy.

Questions

Is PrizePicks Packs or Rips by Triumph better?

It depends on what you want. Rips by Triumph states a top pull of $95,502, against $50 on PrizePicks Packs. Check the full table above for odds, storage and shipping.

Which has the better buyback, PrizePicks Packs or Rips by Triumph?

PrizePicks Packs: Auto sell-back. Rips by Triumph: 100% FMV. Buyback rates are quoted against each platform’s own fair market value.

Which is cheaper, PrizePicks Packs or Rips by Triumph?

PrizePicks Packs packs start at $1; Rips by Triumph packs start at $1.

Do PrizePicks Packs and Rips by Triumph use a blockchain?

PrizePicks Packs: no. Rips by Triumph: no. Some onchain platforms still take card payments and manage the wallet for you.

Rip responsibly

Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.

Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.