$10 Pokémon packs.
Every $10 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pokémon | Not stated | $3–$200 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Common $2–8; Hit $15–60; Chase $100–500+ | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | graded cards | $4–$200 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +100% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| Pokémon | One real vaulted trading card | Not stated | 100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $2.65–$100 | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $3–$200 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Example: 2016 XY Pokekyun Collection Japanese 1st Ed Charmeleon CGC 10 (~$165) at 0.0004% | Not stated | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Blastoise ex (~$497) | 90%, up to 92.5% |
Pokémon packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $5 | Pokémon | Not stated | $1–$100 | 100% FMV | |
| $5 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $5 | Pokémon | graded cards | $1.50–$100 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| $5 | Pokémon | One real vaulted trading card | Not stated | 100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours | |
| $5 | Pokémon | Not stated | $0.50–$48.25 | 90% | |
| $5 | Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $1–$100 | 100% FMV | |
| $5 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| $11 | Pokémon | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% | |
| $15 | Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $15 | Pokémon | Not stated | $11–$240 ($11–13 47%, $13–15 40.8%, $15–30 10%, $30–60 2%, $60–240 0.2%) | 90% graded, 100% raw |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $10 Pokémon pack?
Crown Rips, Gotya, Lastpack, Packz, Phygitals, PrizePicks Packs, Rip Rush, RipRip.io, Riply, Rips by Triumph, The Collectibles, Tilt Rips and Vaultr: Rips by Triumph Pokémon Signature pack; Packz Pokémon Uncommon Pack; Phygitals Pokémon Trainer Pack; PrizePicks Packs Pokémon Bronze pack; Riply Pokémon Entry pack; Vaultr Pokémon Lite pack; Lastpack Pokémon Rookie pack; Crown Rips Pokémon Silver pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Mini pack; Rip Rush $10 Pokémon pack (name unpublished); The Collectibles Pokémon Unmarked pack; Gotya Pokémon $10 pack; RipRip.io Pokémon All-Stars pack.
What's in a $10 Pokémon pack?
Rips by Triumph Pokémon Signature pack: PSA-graded and raw, value range $3–$200. Packz Pokémon Uncommon Pack: graded cards, value range $4–$200. Phygitals Pokémon Trainer Pack: a real Pokémon item. PrizePicks Packs Pokémon Bronze pack: One real vaulted trading card. Riply Pokémon Entry pack: a real Pokémon item, value range $2.65–$100. Vaultr Pokémon Lite pack: a real Pokémon item.
Can I try a $10 Pokémon pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.