$25 Pokémon packs.
Every $25 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pokémon | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Graded Pokemon cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 85% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $8–$500 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 100% | |
| Pokémon | Graded card | Category pulls cited: Mewtwo, Charizard, Sabrina's Gengar, Pikachu, Celebi | Instant Credits ~90% of market value (6% marketplace fee), 24-48h window; credits not withdrawable | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 85–95% | |
| Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Pikachu ex #247 ($398) best so far | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 85% | |
| Pokémon | graded cards | $12.50–$500 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| Pokémon | One real vaulted trading card | Not stated | 100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $2.85–$245 | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $8–$500 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Top pull 2024 #090 Okidogi EX PSA 10 SFA ($105) | 85% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Dusclops Holo (~$1,000) | 90%, up to 92.5% |
Pokémon packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $10 | Pokémon | graded cards | $4–$200 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| $10 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +100% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $10 | Pokémon | One real vaulted trading card | Not stated | 100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours | |
| $10 | Pokémon | Not stated | $2.65–$100 | 90% | |
| $10 | Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $3–$200 | 100% FMV | |
| $11 | Pokémon | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% | |
| $15 | Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $15 | Pokémon | Not stated | $11–$240 ($11–13 47%, $13–15 40.8%, $15–30 10%, $30–60 2%, $60–240 0.2%) | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| $30 | Pokémon | Not stated | 66.7% to 3333% of price | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| $39 | Pokémon · Themed | Not stated | Not stated | 90% FMV |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $25 Pokémon pack?
ClutchPacks, Collector Crypt, Courtyard, Crown Rips, DOPA!, Fanatics Live, Gacha Pull, GameStop Power Packs, Gotya, Lastpack, Magic Eden Packs, Packz, Phygitals, PrizePicks Packs, RipRip.io, Riply, Rips by Triumph, Slabz, Solflare Packs, The Collectibles, Tilt Rips and Vaultr: Rips by Triumph Pokémon Bronze pack; Courtyard Pokémon Starter Pack; Packz Pokémon Starter Pack; GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Starter pack (PSA 6-10); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Starter pack (Classics); Phygitals Pokémon Rookie Pack; Collector Crypt Starter Pokémon Gacha Pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Silver pack; ClutchPacks Pokémon Liftoff pack; Fanatics Live Pokémon Value Pack; PrizePicks Packs Pokémon Silver pack; Riply Pokémon Discovery pack; Vaultr Pokémon Starter pack; Lastpack Pokémon Trainer pack; Slabz Pokemon 25 pack; Crown Rips Pokémon Gold pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Starter pack; The Collectibles Pokémon Unclassified pack; Gotya Pokémon Trainer Pack; Magic Eden Packs $25 Pokémon Pack; Solflare Packs Starter Pokémon Gacha Pack; Gacha Pull Pokémon Starter pack; RipRip.io Pokémon Gym Leader pack; DOPA! Pokémon Poncho Pikachu Rush pack.
What's in a $25 Pokémon pack?
Rips by Triumph Pokémon Bronze pack: PSA-graded and raw, value range $8–$500. Courtyard Pokémon Starter Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). Packz Pokémon Starter Pack: graded cards, value range $12.50–$500. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Starter pack (PSA 6-10): PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Starter pack (Classics): PSA-graded slab. Phygitals Pokémon Rookie Pack: a real Pokémon item.
Can I try a $25 Pokémon pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.