$5,000 Pokémon packs.
Every $5,000 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 93% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Graded Pokemon cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +100% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Pokémon packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $2,500 | Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 93% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| $2,500 | Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $2,500 | Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $2,500 | Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $2,500 | Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $2,500 | Pokémon | Not stated | $1,250–$25,000 | 90% | |
| $2,500 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +100% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $2,500 | Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $850–$95,502 | 100% FMV | |
| $3,000 | Pokémon | Not stated | $1,000–$100,000 | 100% FMV | |
| $3,000 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $5,000 Pokémon pack?
Collector Crypt, Courtyard, GameStop Power Packs, Phygitals, Slabz and The Collectibles: Courtyard Pokémon Mythic Pack; GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Neutronium pack (PSA 6-10); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Neutronium pack (PSA 10s); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Neutronium pack (Classics); Phygitals Pokémon Diamond Pack; Collector Crypt Celestial Pokémon Gacha Pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Immortal pack; Slabz Pokemon 5000 pack; The Collectibles Pokémon Top Secret pack.
What's in a $5,000 Pokémon pack?
Courtyard Pokémon Mythic Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Neutronium pack (PSA 6-10): PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Neutronium pack (PSA 10s): PSA 10 slabs only. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Neutronium pack (Classics): PSA-graded slab. Phygitals Pokémon Diamond Pack: a real Pokémon item. Collector Crypt Celestial Pokémon Gacha Pack: Graded slab.
Can I try a $5,000 Pokémon pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.