7 packs · checked November 2026
Courtyard One Piece packs.
Every One Piece pack Courtyard sells, cheapest first.
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Piece Starter PackOne Piece | $25 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated |
| One Piece Pro PackOne Piece | $50 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated |
| One Piece PSA 10 packOne Piece | $69 | One Piece · PSA 10 | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated |
| One Piece Master PackOne Piece | $100 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated |
| One Piece Ultra PackOne Piece | $250 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Average reveal $240; lowest reveal $176.40 |
| One Piece Platinum PackOne Piece | $500 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated |
| One Piece Diamond PackOne Piece | $1,000 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated |
One Piece packs on other platforms
Questions
How much are Courtyard One Piece packs?
Courtyard One Piece packs we track cost $25 to $1,000: One Piece Starter Pack $25; One Piece Pro Pack $50; One Piece PSA 10 pack $69; One Piece Master Pack $100; One Piece Ultra Pack $250; One Piece Platinum Pack $500; One Piece Diamond Pack $1,000.
What's the cheapest One Piece pack on Courtyard?
The One Piece Starter Pack at $25.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.