50 packs · 13 platforms
One Piece packs by price.
Every One Piece pack we track, cheapest first, from $1 to $2,500.
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1 | One Piece | Not stated | grails from $20 | 100% FMV | |
| $4 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 100% | |
| $5 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $10 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $10 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | +100% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $25 | One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| $25 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $25 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $25 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $25 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| $50 | One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| $50 | One Piece | Graded slab | Not stated | 85% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| $50 | One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $50 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $50 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 100% | |
| $50 | One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $50 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $50 | One Piece | Not stated | $25–$15,000 | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $50 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| $50 | One Piece | Not stated | Top pull 2023 #040 Nami PSA 10 ($180); 2024 #038 Boa Hancock PSA 10 ($156) | 85% | |
| $69 | One Piece · PSA 10 | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $80 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $90 | One Piece | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% | |
| $100 | One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| $100 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $100 | One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $100 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| $150 | One Piece | Not stated | Top pull 2025 Promos Roronoa Zoro Championship Top 16 PSA 10 (0.0017%) | 93% | |
| $250 | One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $250 | One Piece | Graded slab | Not stated | 90% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| $250 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Average reveal $240; lowest reveal $176.40 | 90% FMV | |
| $250 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 85–95% | |
| $250 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $250 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| $250 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| $500 | One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| $500 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $500 | One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $500 | One Piece | Not stated | Top pull 2023 OP05 Monkey D. Luffy Manga Alt Art PSA 10 (0.0055%); also listed: 2024 Emperors in the New World sealed (0.01%) | 94% | |
| $500 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $500 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| $1,000 | One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $1,000 | One Piece | Graded slab | Not stated | 93% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| $1,000 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $1,000 | One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $1,000 | One Piece | Not stated | $500–$100,000 | 90% (pack page) | |
| $1,000 | One Piece | Not stated | grails mostly ~$10,000–$20,000 | 100% FMV | |
| $1,000 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| $2,500 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | +100% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $2,500 | One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 100% of Phygitals FMV on Jupiter Gacha packs, 7-day window |
Questions
How much do One Piece packs cost online?
From $1 to $2,500 across 13 platforms we track.
Where can I open One Piece packs online?
ClutchPacks, Collector Crypt, Courtyard, DOPA!, Gacha Pull, GameStop Power Packs, Lastpack, MNSTR, Phygitals, Rips by Triumph, Slabz, Solflare Packs and Tilt Rips.
What is the cheapest One Piece pack?
Rips by Triumph One Piece Starter pack at $1.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.