Free Pack Rips
$150 · One Piece · checked November 2026

MNSTR One Piece Adventure pack.

The One Piece Adventure pack on MNSTR costs $150.

MNSTROne Piece Adventure pack
Price$150
CategoryOne Piece
What you pullNot stated
Value rangeNot stated
Top pull2025 Promos Roronoa Zoro Championship Top 16 PSA 10 (0.0017%)
Buyback93%

At a glance

  • 27 One Piece packs of 50 we track cost less ($1–$2,500 overall).
  • Buyback 93% vs a 90% median across One Piece packs (above median).
  • 2 other $150 packs on 2 platforms.

Odds

We couldn't find published odds for this pack. Check the pack screen on MNSTR before you buy, and run any odds you find through the EV calculator.

How MNSTR packs work

Each pull is a real item the platform holds. See the MNSTR listing for how vaulting, shipping and sell-backs work.

Other MNSTR packs

PackPriceCategoryValue range / top pullBuyback
Pokémon Starter packPokémon$50PokémonTop pull 2002 Neo Destiny 1st Ed Shining Charizard BGS 8.5 (0.0006%)86%
Pokémon Great packPokémon$100PokémonNot stated89%
Pokémon Monster packPokémon$250PokémonCommon $133–$250; Uncommon $250–$500; Rare $500–$1,000; Epic $1,000–$2,500; Legendary $2,500+92%
One Piece Outlaw packOne Piece$500One PieceTop pull 2023 OP05 Monkey D. Luffy Manga Alt Art PSA 10 (0.0055%); also listed: 2024 Emperors in the New World sealed (0.01%)94%
Pokémon Ultra packPokémon$1,250PokémonTop pull 2004 Japanese Rocket Gang Strikes Back Torchic Holo 1st Ed PSA 10 (0.0049%)95%

Other $150 packs

PackCategoryWhat you pullBuyback
Courtyard$150 U.S. Coins PackCollectibles · Coinsgraded coin90% FMV
LastpackPokémon Vintage packPokémonNot statedUp to 100% FMV

Every $150 pack

One Piece packs near $150 elsewhere

PackPriceCategoryWhat you pullValue range / top pullBuyback
CourtyardOne Piece Pro Pack$50One Piecegraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
CourtyardOne Piece PSA 10 pack$69One Piece · PSA 10graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
PhygitalsOne Piece East Blue Pack$80One PieceNot statedNot stated85% (as displayed on catalog card)
DOPA!PSA10 Elite One Piece Crew Pack$90One PiecePSA 10 gradedNot stated100%
ClutchPacksOne Piece Ascent pack$100One PieceGraded or authenticated cardNot stated90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion
CourtyardOne Piece Master Pack$100One Piecegraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
GameStop Power PacksOne Piece Gold pack$100One Piece · English & JapanesePSA-graded slabCategory-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa HancockInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
Tilt RipsOne Piece Pro pack$100One PieceNot statedNot stated90%

Source: www.thespike.gg, checked November 2026. Pack lineups and prices change often; confirm on MNSTR before you buy.

Questions

How much is the MNSTR One Piece Adventure pack?

It costs $150.

What can you pull from the MNSTR One Piece Adventure pack?

The top pull listed is 2025 Promos Roronoa Zoro Championship Top 16 PSA 10 (0.0017%). Every pull is a One Piece item the platform already holds, so you can keep it, ship it or sell it back.

Can you sell back a MNSTR pull?

MNSTR buyback: 93%. Buybacks are quoted against the platform’s own fair market value.

Is the One Piece Adventure pack worth it?

On average no pack returns more than it costs, because the platform keeps a margin. Check the published odds, run them through our EV calculator, and compare $150 packs on other platforms before you rip.

Rip responsibly

Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.

Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.