$100 One Piece packs.
Every $100 One Piece pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 90% |
One Piece packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $50 | One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| $50 | One Piece | Graded slab | Not stated | 85% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| $50 | One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $50 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $50 | One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $50 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $50 | One Piece | Not stated | $25–$15,000 | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $69 | One Piece · PSA 10 | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $80 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $90 | One Piece | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $100 One Piece pack?
ClutchPacks, Courtyard, GameStop Power Packs and Tilt Rips: Courtyard One Piece Master Pack; GameStop Power Packs One Piece Gold pack; ClutchPacks One Piece Ascent pack; Tilt Rips One Piece Pro pack.
What's in a $100 One Piece pack?
Courtyard One Piece Master Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). GameStop Power Packs One Piece Gold pack: PSA-graded slab. ClutchPacks One Piece Ascent pack: Graded or authenticated card. Tilt Rips One Piece Pro pack: a real One Piece item.
Can I try a $100 One Piece pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.