Free Pack Rips
23 packs · checked November 2026

$100 Pokémon packs.

Every $100 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.

PackCategoryWhat you pullValue range / top pullBuyback
ClutchPacksPokémon Ascent packPokémonGraded or authenticated cardNot stated90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion
Collector CryptBronze Pokémon Gacha PackPokémonGraded slabNot stated90% of insured value, 72-hour window
Collector CryptPokémon Degen packPokémon · Jupiter GachaGraded Pokemon cardsNot stated85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons
Collector CryptPokémon Gengar Haunter's & Friends packPokémonGraded slabNot stated90% of insured value, 72-hour window
Collector CryptPokémon Lucky packPokémon · Jupiter GachaGraded Pokemon cardsNot stated85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons
CourtyardPokémon Master PackPokémongraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
Crown RipsPokémon Amethyst packPokémonNot stated$30–$2,500100% FMV
GameStop Power PacksPokémon Gold pack (PSA 6-10)Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10)PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10)Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, GiratinaInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
GameStop Power PacksPokémon Gold pack (PSA 10s)Pokémon · PSA 10sPSA 10 slabs onlyCategory-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, DeoxysInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
GameStop Power PacksPokémon Gold pack (Classics)Pokémon · ClassicsPSA-graded slabCategory-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, HoundoomInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
GotyaPokémon Master PackPokémonNot statedEntei #6 ($386) best so far90% graded, 100% raw
LastpackPokémon Challenger packPokémonNot statedNot statedUp to 100% FMV
MNSTRPokémon Great packPokémonNot statedNot stated89%
PackzPokémon Gym PackPokémongraded cards$50–$2,00090% of card value as site credit
Pickem Ripping PacksPokemon Pro PackPokémonNot statedTop pull 2026 Pokémon ASC Heroes Mega Gengar ($2,250)90%
PrizePicks PacksPokémon Emerald packPokémonOne real vaulted trading cardNot stated100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours
Rip Rush$100 Pokémon pack (name unpublished)PokémonNot statedNot statedNot stated
RiplyPokémon Elite packPokémonNot stated$2.85–$35090%
RipRip.ioPokémon Champion packPokémonNot statedNot stated90%
Rips by TriumphPokémon Gold packPokémonPSA-graded and raw$30–$2,000100% FMV
Tilt RipsPokémon Expert packPokémonNot statedNot stated90%
Tilt RipsPokémon Pro packPokémonNot statedNot stated90%
VaultrPokémon Master packPokémonNot statedBlastoise & Piplup GX (~$2,980)90%, up to 92.5%

Pokémon packs at nearby prices

PackPriceCategoryWhat you pullValue range / top pullBuyback
CourtyardPokémon Pro Pack$50Pokémongraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
PackzPokémon Trainer Pack$50Pokémongraded cards$25–$1,00090% of card value as site credit
Rips by TriumphPokémon Silver pack$50PokémonPSA-graded and raw$15–$1,000100% FMV
CourtyardPokémon PSA 10 pack$59Pokémon · PSA 10PSA 10 graded onlyNot stated90% FMV
DOPA!Pokémon PSA 10 Insured Drop pack$65PokémonPSA 10 gradedNot stated100%
RiplyPokémon Premier pack$75PokémonNot stated$2.85–$35090%
DOPA!Pokémon Mew & Mewtwo Hunt pack$80PokémonNot statedNot stated100%
DOPA!Pokémon Luigi & Poncho Pikachu pack$95PokémonNot statedNot stated100%
DOPA!Pokémon PSA 10 Insured Drop (second listing) pack$120PokémonPSA 10 gradedNot stated100%
The CollectiblesPokémon Restricted pack$125PokémonNot statedNot statedNot stated

More

Questions

Where can I buy a $100 Pokémon pack?

ClutchPacks, Collector Crypt, Courtyard, Crown Rips, GameStop Power Packs, Gotya, Lastpack, MNSTR, Packz, Pickem Ripping Packs, PrizePicks Packs, Rip Rush, RipRip.io, Riply, Rips by Triumph, Tilt Rips and Vaultr: Rips by Triumph Pokémon Gold pack; Courtyard Pokémon Master Pack; Packz Pokémon Gym Pack; GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Gold pack (PSA 6-10); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Gold pack (PSA 10s); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Gold pack (Classics); Collector Crypt Bronze Pokémon Gacha Pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Gengar Haunter's & Friends pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Degen pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Lucky pack; ClutchPacks Pokémon Ascent pack; PrizePicks Packs Pokémon Emerald pack; Riply Pokémon Elite pack; Vaultr Pokémon Master pack; Lastpack Pokémon Challenger pack; MNSTR Pokémon Great pack; Crown Rips Pokémon Amethyst pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Pro pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Expert pack; Rip Rush $100 Pokémon pack (name unpublished); Pickem Ripping Packs Pokemon Pro Pack; Gotya Pokémon Master Pack; RipRip.io Pokémon Champion pack.

What's in a $100 Pokémon pack?

Rips by Triumph Pokémon Gold pack: PSA-graded and raw, value range $30–$2,000. Courtyard Pokémon Master Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). Packz Pokémon Gym Pack: graded cards, value range $50–$2,000. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Gold pack (PSA 6-10): PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Gold pack (PSA 10s): PSA 10 slabs only. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Gold pack (Classics): PSA-graded slab.

Can I try a $100 Pokémon pack for free?

Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.

Rip responsibly

Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.

Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.