$50 One Piece packs.
Every $50 One Piece pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| One Piece | Graded slab | Not stated | 85% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 100% | |
| One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| One Piece | Not stated | $25–$15,000 | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| One Piece | Not stated | Top pull 2023 #040 Nami PSA 10 ($180); 2024 #038 Boa Hancock PSA 10 ($156) | 85% |
One Piece packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $10 | One Piece | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $10 | One Piece | Not stated | +100% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $25 | One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| $25 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | 90% FMV | |
| $25 | One Piece | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $25 | One Piece | Not stated | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $25 | One Piece | Not stated | 90% | |
| $69 | One Piece · PSA 10 | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | 90% FMV | |
| $80 | One Piece | Not stated | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $90 | One Piece | PSA 10 graded | 100% |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $50 One Piece pack?
ClutchPacks, Collector Crypt, Courtyard, DOPA!, GameStop Power Packs, Lastpack, Phygitals, Slabz and Solflare Packs: Courtyard One Piece Pro Pack; GameStop Power Packs One Piece Silver pack; Phygitals One Piece Elite Pack; Collector Crypt One Piece Ocean Blue Pack; Collector Crypt One Piece Straw Hat pack; ClutchPacks One Piece Ignition pack; Lastpack One Piece Captain pack; Slabz One Piece 50 pack; Solflare Packs One Piece Ocean Blue Pack; DOPA! One Piece Grand Line Ultimate Crew Pack.
What's in a $50 One Piece pack?
Courtyard One Piece Pro Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). GameStop Power Packs One Piece Silver pack: PSA-graded slab. Phygitals One Piece Elite Pack: a real One Piece item, value range $25–$15,000. Collector Crypt One Piece Ocean Blue Pack: Graded slab. Collector Crypt One Piece Straw Hat pack: One Piece trading cards. ClutchPacks One Piece Ignition pack: Graded or authenticated card.
Can I try a $50 One Piece pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.