$50 Pokémon packs.
Every $50 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pokémon | graded slab | Not stated | Instant offer | |
| Pokémon · Pokémon & One Piece | Graded card (PSA/Beckett), sealed pack or box | $25–$50 base tier; avg box value $56 | SWAP (15-min window) minus 6% fee; ~90% of value | |
| Pokémon | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 85% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Graded Pokemon cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 85% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $15–$1,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Charmeleon #169 ($495) best so far | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 85% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Top pull 2002 Neo Destiny 1st Ed Shining Charizard BGS 8.5 (0.0006%) | 86% | |
| Pokémon | graded cards | $25–$1,000 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 85% (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| Pokémon | One real vaulted trading card | Not stated | 100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $2.85–$350 | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $15–$1,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Top pull 2023 #196 Sprigatito CGC 10 PAL ($110) | 85% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Pikachu Holo (~$1,720) | 90%, up to 92.5% |
Pokémon packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $25 | Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $25 | Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $25 | Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $25 | Pokémon | graded cards | $12.50–$500 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| $25 | Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $8–$500 | 100% FMV | |
| $30 | Pokémon | Not stated | 66.7% to 3333% of price | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| $39 | Pokémon · Themed | Not stated | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $49 | Pokémon | Not stated | Psyduck #175 ($134) best so far | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| $59 | Pokémon · PSA 10 | PSA 10 graded only | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $65 | Pokémon | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $50 Pokémon pack?
Arena Club, Beezie, ClutchPacks, Collector Crypt, Courtyard, Crown Rips, GameStop Power Packs, Gotya, Lastpack, MNSTR, Magic Eden Packs, Packz, Phygitals, PrizePicks Packs, RipRip.io, Riply, Rips by Triumph, Slabz, Solflare Packs, The Collectibles, Tilt Rips and Vaultr: Rips by Triumph Pokémon Silver pack; Courtyard Pokémon Pro Pack; Packz Pokémon Trainer Pack; Arena Club Pokemon Ex Slab Pack; GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Silver pack (PSA 6-10); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Silver pack (PSA 10s); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Silver pack (Classics); Phygitals Pokémon Elite Pack; Collector Crypt Elite Pokémon Gacha Pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Halloween Ghosts 50 pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Gold pack; Beezie Pokémon & One Piece Silver TCG pack; ClutchPacks Pokémon Ignition pack; PrizePicks Packs Pokémon Gold pack; Riply Pokémon Select pack; Vaultr Pokémon Pro pack; Lastpack Pokémon Explorer pack; Slabz Pokemon 50 pack; MNSTR Pokémon Starter pack; Crown Rips Pokémon Sapphire pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Premium pack; The Collectibles Pokémon Internal pack; Gotya Pokémon Elite Pack; Magic Eden Packs $50 Pokémon Pack; Solflare Packs Elite Pokémon Gacha Pack; RipRip.io Pokémon Elite Four pack.
What's in a $50 Pokémon pack?
Rips by Triumph Pokémon Silver pack: PSA-graded and raw, value range $15–$1,000. Courtyard Pokémon Pro Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). Packz Pokémon Trainer Pack: graded cards, value range $25–$1,000. Arena Club Pokemon Ex Slab Pack: graded slab. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Silver pack (PSA 6-10): PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Silver pack (PSA 10s): PSA 10 slabs only.
Can I try a $50 Pokémon pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.