$1,000 One Piece packs.
Every $1,000 One Piece pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| One Piece | Graded slab | Not stated | 93% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| One Piece | Not stated | $500–$100,000 | 90% (pack page) | |
| One Piece | Not stated | grails mostly ~$10,000–$20,000 | 100% FMV | |
| One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV |
One Piece packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $250 | One Piece · Jupiter Gacha | One Piece trading cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $250 | One Piece | Graded slab | Not stated | 90% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| $250 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Average reveal $240; lowest reveal $176.40 | 90% FMV | |
| $250 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $500 | One Piece | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| $500 | One Piece | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $500 | One Piece · English & Japanese | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa Hancock | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $500 | One Piece | Not stated | Top pull 2023 OP05 Monkey D. Luffy Manga Alt Art PSA 10 (0.0055%); also listed: 2024 Emperors in the New World sealed (0.01%) | 94% | |
| $500 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $500 | One Piece | Not stated | Not stated | 90% |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $1,000 One Piece pack?
Collector Crypt, Courtyard, GameStop Power Packs, Phygitals, Rips by Triumph and Slabz: Rips by Triumph One Piece Ruby pack; Courtyard One Piece Diamond Pack; GameStop Power Packs One Piece Diamond pack; Phygitals One Piece Mythic Pack; Collector Crypt One Piece Emperor Pack; Collector Crypt One Piece Gorosei pack; Slabz One Piece 1000 pack.
What's in a $1,000 One Piece pack?
Rips by Triumph One Piece Ruby pack: a real One Piece item, value range grails mostly ~$10,000–$20,000. Courtyard One Piece Diamond Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). GameStop Power Packs One Piece Diamond pack: PSA-graded slab. Phygitals One Piece Mythic Pack: a real One Piece item, value range $500–$100,000. Collector Crypt One Piece Emperor Pack: Graded slab. Collector Crypt One Piece Gorosei pack: One Piece trading cards.
Can I try a $1,000 One Piece pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.