$1,000 Pokémon packs.
Every $1,000 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Graded Pokemon cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 93% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $300–$20,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% | |
| Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 93% | |
| Pokémon | graded cards | $500–$20,000 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| Pokémon | One real vaulted trading card | Grails ($50k+) incl. Cooper Flagg 1/1 RDPA, PSA 10 Pikachu Illustrator | 100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $400–$8,000 | 90% | |
| Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $300–$20,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 93% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Shiny Rayquaza Poncho Pikachu (~$18,000) | 90%, up to 92.5% |
Pokémon packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $500 | Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $500 | Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $500 | Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $500 | Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $500 | Pokémon | graded cards | $250–$10,000 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| $500 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| $500 | Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $150–$10,000 | 100% FMV | |
| $800 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| $999 | Pokémon · Spicy | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $1,250 | Pokémon | Not stated | Top pull 2004 Japanese Rocket Gang Strikes Back Torchic Holo 1st Ed PSA 10 (0.0049%) | 95% |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $1,000 Pokémon pack?
Collector Crypt, Courtyard, Crown Rips, DOPA!, GameStop Power Packs, Lastpack, Magic Eden Packs, Packz, Phygitals, PrizePicks Packs, Rip Rush, Riply, Rips by Triumph, Slabz, Solflare Packs, Tilt Rips and Vaultr: Rips by Triumph Pokémon Ruby pack; Courtyard Pokémon Diamond Pack; Packz Pokémon Champion Pack; GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Diamond pack (PSA 6-10); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Diamond pack (PSA 10s); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Diamond pack (Classics); Phygitals Pokémon Mythic Pack; Collector Crypt Grail Pokémon Gacha Pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Grail pack; PrizePicks Packs Pokémon Ruby pack; Riply Pokémon Reserve pack; Vaultr Pokémon Legend pack; Lastpack Pokémon Titan pack; Slabz Pokemon 1000 pack; Crown Rips Pokémon Apex pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Master pack; Rip Rush $1,000 Pokémon pack (name unpublished); Magic Eden Packs $1,000 Pokémon Pack; Solflare Packs Grail Pokémon Gacha Pack; DOPA! Pokémon PSA10 Diamond Pack.
What's in a $1,000 Pokémon pack?
Rips by Triumph Pokémon Ruby pack: PSA-graded and raw, value range $300–$20,000. Courtyard Pokémon Diamond Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). Packz Pokémon Champion Pack: graded cards, value range $500–$20,000. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Diamond pack (PSA 6-10): PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Diamond pack (PSA 10s): PSA 10 slabs only. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Diamond pack (Classics): PSA-graded slab.
Can I try a $1,000 Pokémon pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.