$250 Pokémon packs.
Every $250 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pokémon · Pokémon & One Piece | Graded card (PSA/Beckett), sealed pack or box | $140–$250 base tier; avg box value $277 | SWAP (15-min window) minus 6% fee; ~90% of value | |
| Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Graded Pokemon cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 90% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon · Themed | Not stated | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $75–$5,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% | |
| Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Pikachu #241 ($2,000) best so far | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Common $133–$250; Uncommon $250–$500; Rare $500–$1,000; Epic $1,000–$2,500; Legendary $2,500+ | 92% | |
| Pokémon | graded cards | $125–$5,000 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Top pull 2019 Pokémon Sun & Moon Gengar & Mimikyu ($2,850) | 90% | |
| Pokémon | One real vaulted trading card | Not stated | 100% FMV instant sell-back, FMV locked at pull; offer holds 24 hours | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $73.15–$350 | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $75–$5,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% |
Pokémon packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $100 | Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $100 | Pokémon | graded cards | $50–$2,000 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| $100 | Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $30–$2,000 | 100% FMV | |
| $120 | Pokémon | PSA 10 graded | Not stated | 100% | |
| $125 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| $150 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| $200 | Pokémon | Not stated | _____'s Rayquaza Holo (~$4,900) | 90%, up to 92.5% | |
| $249 | Pokémon · Spicy | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | $132.40–$8,000 | 90% FMV | |
| $300 | Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Graded Pokemon cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $300 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $250 Pokémon pack?
Beezie, Collector Crypt, Courtyard, Crown Rips, DOPA!, GameStop Power Packs, Gotya, Lastpack, MNSTR, Magic Eden Packs, Packz, Phygitals, Pickem Ripping Packs, PrizePicks Packs, RipRip.io, Riply, Rips by Triumph, Slabz, Solflare Packs and Tilt Rips: Rips by Triumph Pokémon Sapphire pack; Courtyard Pokémon Ultra Pack; Courtyard Pokémon Pikachu Van Gogh Pack; Packz Pokémon Arena Pack; GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Sapphire pack (PSA 6-10); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Sapphire pack (PSA 10s); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Sapphire pack (Classics); Phygitals Pokémon Legend Pack; Collector Crypt Legendary Pokémon Gacha Pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Diamond pack; Beezie Pokémon & One Piece Gold TCG pack; PrizePicks Packs Pokémon Sapphire pack; Riply Pokémon Prestige pack; Lastpack Pokémon Nemesis pack; Slabz Pokemon 250 pack; MNSTR Pokémon Monster pack; Crown Rips Pokémon Premium pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Ace pack; Pickem Ripping Packs Pokemon Elite Pack; Gotya Pokémon Platinum Pack; Magic Eden Packs $250 Pokémon Pack; Solflare Packs Legendary Pokémon Gacha Pack; RipRip.io Pokémon Legendary pack; DOPA! Pokémon PSA 10 Gold Pack.
What's in a $250 Pokémon pack?
Rips by Triumph Pokémon Sapphire pack: PSA-graded and raw, value range $75–$5,000. Courtyard Pokémon Ultra Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). Courtyard Pokémon Pikachu Van Gogh Pack: a real Pokémon item. Packz Pokémon Arena Pack: graded cards, value range $125–$5,000. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Sapphire pack (PSA 6-10): PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Sapphire pack (PSA 10s): PSA 10 slabs only.
Can I try a $250 Pokémon pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.