$500 Pokémon packs.
Every $500 Pokémon pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.
| Pack | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pokémon · Pokémon & One Piece | Graded card (PSA/Beckett), sealed pack or box | $250–$500 base tier; avg box value $561 | SWAP (15-min window) minus 6% fee; ~90% of value | |
| Pokémon | Graded or authenticated card | Not stated | 90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion | |
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 93% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon | Graded slab | Not stated | 90% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon · PSA 10 | Graded slab | Not stated | 93% of insured value, 72-hour window | |
| Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $150–$10,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon · Classics | PSA-graded slab | Category-wide potential pulls: Lugia, Mew, Snorlax, Houndoom | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% graded, 100% raw | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | graded cards | $250–$10,000 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | +90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card) | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | $200–$4,000 | 90% | |
| Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $150–$10,000 | 100% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Up to 85% FMV | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | 90% | |
| Pokémon | Not stated | Mario Pikachu (~$9,450) | 90%, up to 92.5% |
Pokémon packs at nearby prices
| Pack | Price | Category | What you pull | Value range / top pull | Buyback |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $250 | Pokémon · Themed | Not stated | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $250 | Pokémon | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV | |
| $250 | Pokémon · Pokemon (PSA 6-10) | PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10) | Category-wide potential pulls: Charizard, Rayquaza, Umbreon, Giratina | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $250 | Pokémon · PSA 10s | PSA 10 slabs only | Category-wide potential pulls: Bulbasaur, Lugia, Dragonite, Deoxys | Instant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window | |
| $250 | Pokémon | graded cards | $125–$5,000 | 90% of card value as site credit | |
| $250 | Pokémon | PSA-graded and raw | $75–$5,000 | 100% FMV | |
| $300 | Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Graded Pokemon cards | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $300 | Pokémon | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | |
| $420 | Pokémon · Jupiter Gacha | Fire-type Pokemon graded cards only | Not stated | 85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons | |
| $499 | Pokémon · Spicy | graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC) | Not stated | 90% FMV |
More
Questions
Where can I buy a $500 Pokémon pack?
Beezie, ClutchPacks, Collector Crypt, Courtyard, Crown Rips, GameStop Power Packs, Gotya, Lastpack, Packz, Phygitals, Rip Rush, Riply, Rips by Triumph, Slabz, Tilt Rips and Vaultr: Rips by Triumph Pokémon Amethyst pack; Courtyard Pokémon Platinum Pack; Packz Pokémon Shiny Pack; GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Platinum pack (PSA 6-10); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Platinum pack (PSA 10s); GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Platinum pack (Classics); Phygitals Pokémon Platinum Pack; Collector Crypt Hyper Pokémon Gacha pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon Halloween Spookys 500 pack; Collector Crypt Pokémon PSA 10 ONLY 500 pack; Beezie Pokémon & One Piece Platinum TCG pack; ClutchPacks Pokémon Orbit pack; Riply Pokémon Signature pack; Vaultr Pokémon Grail pack; Lastpack Pokémon Trophy pack; Slabz Pokemon Vintage pack; Crown Rips Pokémon Divine pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Heritage pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Tilt Treasure pack; Tilt Rips Pokémon Ultimate pack; Rip Rush $500 Pokémon pack (name unpublished); Gotya Pokémon Gold Pack.
What's in a $500 Pokémon pack?
Rips by Triumph Pokémon Amethyst pack: PSA-graded and raw, value range $150–$10,000. Courtyard Pokémon Platinum Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). Packz Pokémon Shiny Pack: graded cards, value range $250–$10,000. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Platinum pack (PSA 6-10): PSA-graded slab (PSA 6-10). GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Platinum pack (PSA 10s): PSA 10 slabs only. GameStop Power Packs Pokémon Platinum pack (Classics): PSA-graded slab.
Can I try a $500 Pokémon pack for free?
Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.
Rip responsibly
Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.
Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.