Free Pack Rips
6 packs · checked November 2026

$500 One Piece packs.

Every $500 One Piece pack we track, with what you pull and how the buyback works.

PackCategoryWhat you pullValue range / top pullBuyback
ClutchPacksOne Piece Orbit packOne PieceGraded or authenticated cardNot stated90% instant buyback of FMV; terms leave % to ClutchPacks discretion
CourtyardOne Piece Platinum PackOne Piecegraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
GameStop Power PacksOne Piece Platinum packOne Piece · English & JapanesePSA-graded slabCategory-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa HancockInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
MNSTROne Piece Outlaw packOne PieceNot statedTop pull 2023 OP05 Monkey D. Luffy Manga Alt Art PSA 10 (0.0055%); also listed: 2024 Emperors in the New World sealed (0.01%)94%
PhygitalsOne Piece Platinum PackOne PieceNot statedNot stated+90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card)
Tilt RipsOne Piece Heritage packOne PieceNot statedNot stated90%

One Piece packs at nearby prices

PackPriceCategoryWhat you pullValue range / top pullBuyback
CourtyardOne Piece Master Pack$100One Piecegraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Not stated90% FMV
GameStop Power PacksOne Piece Gold pack$100One Piece · English & JapanesePSA-graded slabCategory-wide potential pulls: Luffy, Zoro, Nami, Boa HancockInstant Buyback 90% of est. FMV (Card Ladder) minus 6% selling fee (net 84.6%), 7-day window
MNSTROne Piece Adventure pack$150One PieceNot statedTop pull 2025 Promos Roronoa Zoro Championship Top 16 PSA 10 (0.0017%)93%
Collector CryptOne Piece Emperor pack$250One Piece · Jupiter GachaOne Piece trading cardsNot stated85-93% of insured value set per machine, 3-day window; Turbo auto-sells Commons
Collector CryptOne Piece Crew Pack$250One PieceGraded slabNot stated90% of insured value, 72-hour window
CourtyardOne Piece Ultra Pack$250One Piecegraded card (PSA/BGS/CGC)Average reveal $240; lowest reveal $176.4090% FMV
Gacha PullOne Piece Manga pack$250One PieceNot statedNot stated85–95%
PhygitalsOne Piece Legend Pack$250One PieceNot statedNot stated+90% Buyback Boost (as displayed on catalog card)
SlabzOne Piece 250 pack$250One PieceNot statedNot statedUp to 85% FMV
Solflare PacksOne Piece Crew Pack$250One PieceNot statedNot stated90%

More

Questions

Where can I buy a $500 One Piece pack?

ClutchPacks, Courtyard, GameStop Power Packs, MNSTR, Phygitals and Tilt Rips: Courtyard One Piece Platinum Pack; GameStop Power Packs One Piece Platinum pack; Phygitals One Piece Platinum Pack; ClutchPacks One Piece Orbit pack; MNSTR One Piece Outlaw pack; Tilt Rips One Piece Heritage pack.

What's in a $500 One Piece pack?

Courtyard One Piece Platinum Pack: graded card (PSA/BGS/CGC). GameStop Power Packs One Piece Platinum pack: PSA-graded slab. Phygitals One Piece Platinum Pack: a real One Piece item. ClutchPacks One Piece Orbit pack: Graded or authenticated card. MNSTR One Piece Outlaw pack: a real One Piece item. Tilt Rips One Piece Heritage pack: a real One Piece item.

Can I try a $500 One Piece pack for free?

Yes. Our free simulator rips real Pokémon, One Piece, sports cards and Rolex watches at market prices with simulated odds.

Rip responsibly

Pulls are random and a card can be worth far less than the pack. Set a budget before you start and stick to it.

Most apps offer spending limits and self-exclusion in settings. Free, confidential support: 1-800-GAMBLER.